LOP’s Community Keeping Dreams Alive ~ 01/23/2014

LOP’s Community Keeping Dreams Alive ~ 01/23/2014

DREAMS DON”T DIE, LABELS DO!

It is happiness to know that despite living with a mental illness in recovery, I can still pursue my dream of owning my own business.  I invite you to join my community of mental illness recovery success by e-mailing me at levineoliverpublisheer@gmail.com

I thank you for your support and as I prepare to release my new e-book next month, I hope you will join the e-mail contact list and stay connected.  Together we can do a lot to raise awareness about life with a mental illness and bring down the stigma, stereotypes in society that often prevent us from fulfilling our purpose!

My weekly videos are on Youtube so please check them out.

See, ya on Twitter, too!  (LOP1936)

 

agnes

Leave a Reply

